

Annual Meeting Program

Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 5:30 p.m. via Zoom

5:30 p.m. Welcome, Lucinda Cockrell, President, Sheldon Museum Board of Trustees

Approval of 2022 Annual Meeting minutes by David Stameshkin, Secretary Review 2022 Minutes here .

Treasurer's Report by Diane Palmeri, Treasurer <u>here</u>. Review November 2023 Balance Sheet <u>here</u>.

Vote for new Trustee slate and thanks to outgoing trustees by Vice President, Ellery Foutch

"Year in Review" presentation by Eva Garcelon-Hart, Allison LaCroix & Barbara Rathburn

"Look to the Future"
Coco Moseley, Executive Director

Thanks to all of you for your continued support of the Henry Sheldon Museum.



Henry Sheldon Museum 2023 Board of Trustees

Lucinda Cockrell, *President*Ellery Foutch, *Vice President*David Stameshkin, *Secretary*Diane Palmeri, *Treasurer*

Robert Black Deb Evans Mark Friis Maggie Keith

Conor Marrinan Richard Wein

Honorary Trustees

Glenn Andres Travis Beal Jacobs Cy Tall John M. McCardell, Jr. Julie Peddie

Special thanks to our outgoing Board members

Lucinda Cockrell

Mark Friis

Diane Palmeri

Henry Sheldon Museum Staff

Coco Moseley, *Executive Director*Eva Garcelon-Hart, *Archivist, Stewart-Swift Research Center*Allison LaCroix Hayes, *Collections Manager*Barbara Rathburn, *Visitor Services Coordinator*Cara Mosier, *Bookkeeper*Suzanne Douglas, *Museum Store Specialist*

Trustees nominated to serve a second term

Richard Wein

Henry Sheldon Museum 2023 Trustee Nominees

Pieter Broucke Michelle Leftheris Ethan Mitchell Tulip Larson – Student board member

PLEASE NOTE: Following the Annual Membership meeting the voting Sheldon Museum Board of Trustee members will stay to elect new officers per By-laws Article V, Section 3.